2010 Fifa World Cup Game Schedule

List of all the matches of FIFA World Cup 2010 with date and time.

Comments (5)|2 Liked It

The 19th FIFA World Cup is just about to kick off in South Africa from Friday- all football fans will be able to watch the matches live on their respective sports channels. Here is a fixture for all the matches coming up in the World Cup. The match times are given in local South African time (GMT +1). Keep the list handy so that you don’t miss out any of the matches you want to watch.

Those who are in the Eastern Standard Time zone would have to minus 6 hours from the schedule time given in the list. Viewers from Central Standard Time zone have to minus 7 hours, for Pacific Standard Time have to minus 9 hours, and for Mountain Standard Time have to minus 8 hours.

Dates and Times of World Cup 2010 – Group Stage Matches

Friday, 11 June 2010

  • 4 pm – South Africa vs. Mexico (Group A)
  • 8.30 pm – Uruguay vs. France (Group A)

Saturday, 12 June 2010

  • 1.30 pm – South Korea vs. Greece (Group B)
  • 4 pm – Argentina vs. Nigeria (Group B)
  • 8.30 pm – England vs. USA (Group C)

Sunday, 13 June 2010

  • 1.30 pm – Algeria vs. Slovenia (Group C)
  • 4 pm – Serbia vs. Ghana (Group D)
  • 8.30 pm – Germany vs. Australia (Group D)

Monday, 14 June 2010

  • 1.30 pm – Netherlands vs. Denmark (Group E)
  • 4 pm – Japan vs. Cameroon (Group E)
  • 8.30 pm – Italy vs. Paraguay (Group F)

Tuesday, 15 June 2010

  • 1.30 pm – New Zealand vs. Slovakia (Group F)
  • 4 pm – Ivory Coast vs. Portugal (Group G)
  • 8.30 pm – Brazil vs. North Korea (Group G)

Wednesday, 16 June 2010

  • 1.30 pm – Honduras vs. Chile (Group H)
  • 4 pm – Spain vs. Switzerland (Group H)
  • 8.30 pm – South Africa vs. Uruguay (Group A)

Thursday, 17 June 2010

  • 1.30 pm – Argentina vs. South Korea (Group B)
  • 4 pm – Greece vs. Nigeria (Group B)
  • 8.30 pm – France vs. Mexico (Group A)

Friday, 18 June 2010

  • 1.30 pm – Germany vs. Serbia (Group D)
  • 4 pm – Slovenia vs. USA (Group C)
  • 8.30 pm – England vs. Algeria (Group C)

Saturday, 19 June 2010

  • 1.30 pm – Netherlands vs. Japan (Group E)
  • 4 pm – Ghana vs. Australia (Group D)
  • 8.30 pm – Cameroon vs. Denmark (Group E)

Sunday, 20 June 2010

  • 1.30 pm – Slovakia vs. Paraguay (Group F)
  • 4 pm – Italy vs. New Zealand (Group F)
  • 8.30 pm – Brazil vs. Ivory Coast (Group G)

Monday, 21 June 2010

  • 1.30 pm – Portugal vs. North Korea (Group G)
  • 4 pm – Chile vs. Switzerland (Group H)
  • 8.30 pm – Spain vs. Honduras (Group H)

Tuesday, 22 June 2010

  • 4 pm – France vs. South Africa (Group A)
  • 4 pm – Mexico vs. Uruguay (Group A)
  • 8.30 pm – Nigeria vs. South Korea (Group B)
  • 8.30 pm – Greece vs. Argentina (Group B)

Wednesday, 23 June 2010

  • 4 pm – Slovenia vs. England (Group C)
  • 4 pm – USA vs. Algeria (Group C)
  • 8.30 pm – Australia vs. Serbia (Group D)
  • 8.30 pm – Ghana vs. Germany (Group D)

Thursday, 24 June 2010

  • 4 pm – Paraguay vs. New Zealand (Group F)
  • 4 pm – Slovakia vs. Italy (Group F)
  • 8.30 pm – Cameroon vs. Netherlands (Group E)
  • 8.30 pm – Denmark vs. Japan (Group E)

Friday, 25 June 2010

  • 4 pm – North Korea vs. Ivory Coast (Group G)
  • 4 pm – Portugal vs. Brazil (Group G)
  • 8.30 pm – Switzerland vs. Honduras (Group H)
  • 8.30 pm – Chile vs. Spain (Group H)

Dates and Times of World Cup 2010 – Round of 16 Matches

Saturday, 26 June 2010

  • 4 pm – Winner Group A vs. Runner-up Group B
  • 8.30 pm – Winner Group C vs. Runner-up Group D

Sunday, 27 June 2010

  • 4 pm – Winner Group D vs. Runner-up Group C
  • 8.30 pm – Winner Group B vs. Runner-up Group A

Monday, 28 June 2010

  • 4 pm – Winner Group E vs. Runner-up Group F
  • 8.30 pm – Winner Group G vs. Runner-up Group H

Tuesday, 29 June 2010

  • 4 pm – Winner Group F vs. Runner-up Group E
  • 8.30 pm – Winner Group H vs. Runner-up Group G

Dates and Times of World Cup 2010 – Quarter Final Matches

Friday, 2 July 2010

  • 4 pm – Quarter Final 2
  • 8.30 pm – Quarter Final 1

Saturday, 3 July 2010

  • 4 pm – Quarter Final 3
  • 8.30 pm – Quarter Final 4

Dates and Times of World Cup Semi-Finals Matches

Tuesday, 6 July 2010

  • 8.30 pm – Semi-Final 1

Wednesday, 7 July 2010

  • 8.30 pm – Semi-Final 2

Dates and Times of World Cup 2010 – Final and Third Place Play-off

Saturday, 10 July 2010

  • 8.30 pm – Third place play-off

Sunday, 11 July 2010

  • 8.30 pm – Final
Tags: , , , ,
5 Comments
  1. Posted June 10, 2010 at 10:39 am

    Thanks.

  2. Posted June 10, 2010 at 12:54 pm

    Thanks for the info!

  3. Posted June 10, 2010 at 4:15 pm

    Thanks for the update. Nice post!

  4. Posted June 11, 2010 at 12:13 pm

    I am watching Mexico and South Africa today.

  5. Posted June 11, 2010 at 8:25 pm

    Thanks for the world cup schedule. Will come in handy.

Post Comment
comments powered by Disqus